Contact Us

Your MEDICAL FAIR THAILAND 2019 Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for MEDICAL FAIR THAILAND 2019. Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Daphne Yeo
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 daphne@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Ng Hui Shan
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9648 huishan@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press
Alvin Sim
Senior Marketing & Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Melvin Chye
Marketing & Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9652 melvin@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Corporate PR & Promotions Director
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Tan Yan Ling
Project Executive, Visitor Promotion
(65) 6332 9641 yanling@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th

Top