Contact Us

Your MEDICAL FAIR THAILAND 2017 Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for MEDICAL FAIR THAILAND 2017. Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Daphne Yeo
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 daphne@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press
Maria Wesson
Senior Marketing Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9652 maria@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Corporate PR & Promotions Director
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Edith Chua
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9641 edith@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th

Top